At your time of purchase, we make clear that all subscriptions are auto-renewal. Just like a streaming service, you will continue to be billed, until you cancel. Attached to this article, are examples of these reminders.
Unless you opt out of auto-renewal by providing written notice to HELP@UBEEQUEE.ZENDESK.COM, any subscription services you have authorised will be automatically extended for successive renewal periods of the same duration as the subscription term originally selected, at the amount that you had agreed to. Your subscription will not be extended after the term in which you are currently ends.
To cancel your subscription, please email firstname.lastname@example.org
- Monthly subscriptions can be cancelled at any time with no payment penalty. However, the most recent payment will not be refunded.
- 6, 12 and 24 month bundles can be cancelled early ahead of renewal. If your subscription renews before you cancel, you will not be refunded for the renewal. However, you will not be charged any further.
- If you are cancelling a bundle ahead of a subscription renewal, please give at least 30 days notice, if you can. This allows us to process the cancellation ahead of the renewal. We aim to be as lenient as possible, so please do not hesitate to email us, to query your cancellation.
- If you return your tracker within 20 days of purchase, any linked subscription will be refunded.