The UBEEQUEE APP can be shared with all of your friends and family. Mind you, we do not want anyone being able to track the device. There are some extra steps to take.
If more than one phone is to be used by the same person.
You can log in with your APP login, but you can only be logged in on one device, at any one time. It will log you out of the other(s). If you have multiple email addresses, you can create separate accounts. You would need to follow the steps below.
Allowing your friends and family to track the device
1) The other users will need to download the APP to their mobile phones and register an account on the APP
2) They will then need to scan the device QR code or manually enter the number from within it.
3) You (or the first user) will be notified, when other users scan the device, as you/they are the administrator (this is just an extra level of security). The other users will then need to be 'approved' accordingly.
4) If the pop up, on the administrators phone, does not appear, a little icon will appear instead. When the icon is clicked, the administrator can approve the user this way. We have attached an image of what the icon looks like.
5) All done :)
We would recommend clicking this link for a step by step guide, with images - http://www.ubeequee.com/2020/05/01/adding-devices-to-your-app/